What this blog is all about.

Standard

  I am a writer just like you! Last summer I was on this site called StumbleUpon. I was in the design category and I saw this really cool design of this world. I just fell in love with it. I kept thinking about how someone could make a story out of that picture. But I wondered how they would describe the picture. So, I decided that I would describe the picture. I showed it to my parent and then showed them the design. They said they loved it. So now your probably wondering how I got to starting this design. Well, my mother told me to start a blog the other day so this just popped into my head like a balloon against a needle. So that is what this site is all about. I will post a design of a world and you guys and girls can take that design and just brainstorm. You can use the photo to make your own story. So the design would be your world and you would make an amazing story out it. So what do you think? Do you like the idea? If your answer is yes then stay tuned for a very interesting year!!!

– Gabby

Leave a comment